Live Free Yoga coupon

Coupon From LawrenceKids.com


Live Free Yoga
Live Free Yoga
Map it


Email

Website

ACTIVATE YOUR SUPERPOWER CAMP-EARLY BIRD

YOGA/MINDFULNESS SUMMER CAMP- 5 days/In-person and Virtual. Early Bird Special! $50 off. Use coupon code: "aysearlybird. " Ages 12-18. We give your kids the tools to discover their true gifts and handle stress and challenges with greater ease in school, at home and throughout their lives. They will love you for it! Dates: June 21-25, 2021. Hours: 1-4pm CST (2-5p EST, 11a-2p PST). In-person location: Move Studio in Dallas, TX. Register at: LiveFreeYoga.com
Expires: Mar. 31st, 2021

Website    Print This Offer

track